Posted by: oliviapontet | January 5, 2012

Welcome on my blog

Introduction

Hello my name is Olivia, I’m french and I just arrived in China to study.

In this blog, I will share with you my trips but also some figures and study about the tourism market in China. Indeed, chinese tourism is in a real boom and it’s very interesting to study the main trends on that subject.

I think the first posts will be more like a notebook but I will try also to add some beautiful pictures of China.

I hope you will enjoy this blog, do not hesitate to leave your comments in the comments section, I will be happy to answer all your questions and interrogations.

Leave a Reply

Categories